Loading...
Kontakt 2019-04-04T02:27:52+02:00

Kontakt z naszym biurem

Zapraszamy od poniedziałku do piątku w godzinach od 9.00 do 18.00

Imię

Adres e-mail

W sprawie
Wysokość budżetu

Wiadomość

NOVENA S.C. Dawid Cygański, Małgorzata Uliasz
ul.Inowrocławska 21/1 , 53-643 Wrocław

SEKRETARIAT
telefon: 71 795 40 40
e-mail: nieruchomosci@novena.pl

Dawid Cygański                  kom. 502 539 927 dawid@novena.pl angielski

Małgorzata Uliasz               kom. 519 186 410 malgorzata.u@novena.pl angielski

Joanna Cygańska                kom. 502 302 927 joanna@novena.pl

Anna Kościńska                  kom. 519 186 407 anna@novena.pl angielski

Teresa Włóka                      kom. 519 186 405 teresa@novena.pl

Grzegorz Betka                  kom. 519 186 406 grzegorz@novena.pl rosyjski

Jadwiga Kaśków                 kom. 733 438 950 jadwiga@novena.pl angielski

Jan Bąkowski                      kom. 519 186 408 jan@novena.pl angielski

Monika Wysmyk                 kom. 533 981 147 monika@novena.pl

Dorota Drogosz                  kom. 510 920 699 dorota@novena.pl angielski

Paulina Sozańska- Łaba   kom. 502 523 489 paulina@novena.pl angielski

Robert Dutczak                  kom. 510 920 757 robert@novena.pl angielski

Jędrzej Gruba                     kom. 793 587 287  jedrzej@novena.pl angielski

Michał Macanko                kom. 662 737 095

                                              michal.macanko@novena.pl angielski

Joanna Jankowska             kom. 502 523 487

                                              joanna.jankowska@novena.pl

NOVENA S.C. ODDZIAŁ OLEŚNICA
ul.Kilinińskiego 2, 56-400 Oleśnica

SEKRETARIAT
telefon: +48-519-186-410
e-mail: nieruchomosci@novena.pl