Kontakt z naszym biurem

Zapraszamy od poniedziałku do piątku w godzinach od 9.00 do 17.00

Imię

Adres e-mail

W sprawie
Wysokość budżetu

Wiadomość

NOVENA S.C.
ul.Inowrocławska 21/1 , 53-643 Wrocław

SEKRETARIAT
telefon: 71 795 40 40
e-mail: nieruchomosci@novena.pl

 

Anna Kościńska                  kom. 519 186 407 anna@novena.pl angielski niemiecki

Andrzej Świderski              kom. 502 523 487 Andrzej@novena.pl angielski rosyjski

Dawid Cygański                  kom. 502 539 927 dawid@novena.pl angielski

Dorota Jednoróg                kom. 500-094-566 dorota@novena.pl wloski

Edward Wielkoszyński      kom. 502 513 057 edward@novena.pl rosyjski

Grzegorz Betka                   kom. 519 186 406 grzegorz@novena.pl rosyjski

Jadwiga Kaśków                 kom. 733 438 950 jadwiga@novena.pl angielski

Jan Bąkowski                      kom. 519 186 408 jan@novena.pl

Joanna Cygańska               kom. 502 302 927 joanna@novena.pl

Joanna Jankowska             kom. 502 523 489 joanna.jankowska@novena.pl

Małgorzata Uliasz               kom. 519 186 410 malgorzata.u@novena.pl angielski

Monika Wysmyk                 kom. 533 981 147 monika@novena.pl

Nadia Dąbrowska               kom. 508 354 056 nadiadabrowska@novena.pl rosyjski

Teresa Włóka                       kom. 519 186 405 teresa@novena.pl

NOVENA S.C. ODDZIAŁ OLEŚNICA
ul.Kilinińskiego 2, 56-400 Oleśnica

SEKRETARIAT
telefon: +48-502-523-487
e-mail: olesnica@novena.pl rosyjski