Kontakt z naszym biurem

Zapraszamy od poniedziałku do piątku w godzinach od 9.00 do 17.00

Imię

Adres e-mail

W sprawie
Wysokość budżetu

Wiadomość

NOVENA S.C.
ul.Inowrocławska 21/1 , 53-643 Wrocław

SEKRETARIAT
telefon: 71 795 40 40
e-mail: nieruchomosci@novena.pl

 

Dawid Cygański                  kom. 502 539 927 dawid@novena.pl angielski

Małgorzata Uliasz               kom. 519 186 410 malgorzata.u@novena.pl angielski

Joanna Cygańska                kom. 502 302 927 joanna@novena.pl

Anna Kościńska                  kom. 519 186 407 anna@novena.pl angielski

Teresa Włóka                      kom. 519 186 405 teresa@novena.pl

Joanna Jankowska              kom. 502 523 489 joanna.jankowska@novena.pl

Grzegorz Betka                  kom. 519 186 406 grzegorz@novena.pl rosyjski

Jadwiga Kaśków                 kom. 733 438 950 jadwiga@novena.pl angielski

Andrzej Świderski              kom. 502 523 487 Andrzej@novena.pl angielski rosyjski

Monika Wysmyk                 kom. 533 981 147 monika@novena.pl

Jan Bąkowski                      kom. 519 186 408 jan@novena.pl angielski

Grzegorz Kapera                kom. 784 531 508 grzegorz.kpra@novena.pl angielski

Dorota Drogosz                  kom. 510 920 699 dorota@novena.pl angielski

NOVENA S.C. ODDZIAŁ OLEŚNICA
ul.Kilinińskiego 2, 56-400 Oleśnica

SEKRETARIAT
telefon: +48-502-523-487
e-mail: olesnica@novena.pl rosyjski